FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 – Second Stage

0

 

ROUND OF 16

Saturday 28 June 

Brazil (1-3) – Chile (1-2) 18:00
Estadio Mineirao
Belo Horizonte


Colombia (2) – Uruguay (0) 22:00
Maracanã – Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho
Rio De Janeiro
 

Sunday 29 June 

Netherlands (2) – Mexico (1) 18:00
Estadio Castelao
Fortaleza
Costa Rica (1-5) – Greece (1-3) 22:00
Arena Pernambuco
Recife
 

 Monday 30 June 

France (2) – Nigeria (0) 18:00
Estadio Nacional
Brasilia
Germany (2) – Algeria (1) 22:00
Estadio Beira-Rio
Porto Alegre
 

Tuesday 01 July

Argentina (1) – Switzerland (0) 18:00
Arena de Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo
Belgium (2) – USA (1) 22:00
Arena Fonte Nova
Salvador
 

QUARTER-FINALS 

 

Friday 04 July

France – Germany 18:00
Maracanã – Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho
Rio De Janeiro
Brazil – Colombia 22:00

Estadio Castelao
Fortaleza
 

Saturday 05 July

Argentina – Belgium 18:00
Estadio Nacional
Brasilia

Holanda – Costa Rica 22:00
Arena Fonte Nova

Salvador
 

SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday 08 July

Wednesday 09 July

[W57] – [W58] 22:00
Estadio Mineirao
Belo Horizonte
 
[W59] – [W60] 22:00
Arena de Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo
 
 

PLAY-OFF FOR THIRD PLACE

Saturday 12 July

[L61] – [L62] 22:00

Estadio Nacional
Brasilia

-- ADVERTISEMENT --

 
  

FINAL

Sunday 13 July

[W61] – [W62] 21:00

Maracanã – Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho
Rio De Janeiro

-- ADVERTISEMENT --

LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here