UK: Premier League Fixtures FREE: How to Watch 33 Matches on Free-to-Air TV from TONIGHT

0
Credit: Twitter

As from tonight, there won’t be any repeats of matches on TV as the Premier League resumes action tonight.

Although teams will be playing in empty stadiums due to coronavirus safety measures being in place, you’ll be able to watch a grand total of 33 matches LIVE on TV for FREE, which is more than fair compensation.

-- Advertisement --

Here we give the run-down of the broadcasting schedule for free-to-air matches to keep you gripped by the football action now that it’s back in play!

FREE TELEVISED MATCHES

Wednesday, June 17


  • Aston Villa v Sheffield United 6pm SKY
  • Man City vs Arsenal – 8.15pm SKY

Friday, June 19

  • Norwich v Southampton 6pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR

Saturday, June 20


  • Bournemouth v Crystal Palace 7.45pm BBC – FREE TO AIR

Sunday, June 21

  • Newcastle v Sheffield United 2pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR
  • Everton v Liverpool 7pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR

Wednesday June 24

  • Manchester United v Sheffield United 6pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR
  • Norwich v Everton 6pm BBC – FREE TO AIR

Thursday June 25

  • Burnley v Watford 6pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR

Sunday June 28

  • Watford v Southampton 4.30pm Sky Pick/ Sky One FREE TO AIR

Monday June 29

  • Crystal Palace v Burnley 8pm AMAZON FREE TO AIR

Tuesday June 30

  • Brighton v Manchester United 8.15pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR

Wednesday July 1

  • Bournemouth v Newcastle 6pm Sky Pick/Sky One FREE TO AIR

ENJOY!!!




LEAVE A COMMENT

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here