Miss Gibraltar 2016 contestants announced


AS ANTICIPATION for the Miss Gibraltar Pageant 2016 grows, the government of Gibraltar issued a press release to announce the names of the contestants.

The official numbers were drawn by the nine contestants in the presence of Mayor, Mr Adolfo Canepa OBE GMH MP, at the Mayors Reception on April 7 at the Mons Calpe Suite in honour of the pageant.

The names of the contestants are as follows:

-- Advertisement --

No1 Sarah Jayne Adnett

No2 Maxine Field

No3 Kayleigh Mifsud

No4 Rosanna Fernandez

No5 Joseanne Bear

No6 Alexandra Enriles

No7 Jeslyn Ferrary

No8 Aisha Benyahya

No9 Ashleen Snape 

We at Euro Weekly News wish all the contestants the best of luck!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here